SWS Mini Enduro Cup

Arrive & Race Endurance Karting!
The Mini Enduro Cup by Dubai Kartdrome is a high-impact endurance race championship designed to challenge you over three exciting rounds.

Coming in Summer 2022!

Mini Enduro Highlights:

  • There will just be one category, where the minimum weight will be 85kg for all drivers.
  • All participants must be 12 years or older (provided they are turning 13 during 2022 and hold a race license with minimum of one year experience racing in national level karting).
  • Participants aged below 18 years of age must be the holder of a valid race license.
  • Depending on the format for the event, a team can consist from 1 to 2 drivers.
  • A single driver is not permitted to compete in the same SWS race for two different teams.
  • 38 grid places available.
  • Kart rotation at every fuel stop to ensure level playing field.
  • Different track layout for each round.
  • Gain points towards SWS Endurance Rankings world (2 drivers per team only).
  • Points do not apply to Dubai Kartdrome Main Endurance Championship.

Driver Weight: 85kg
Drivers who fall below the minimum weight of 85kg will only have to carry a maximum of 30kg in their kart’s weight box.  Eg, If a driver weights 50kg, including all their safety gear, on the grounds of safety the driver will only have to add a maximum of 30kg of weight ballast to the kart.

Event Formats
During the course of the Mini Enduro Cup organizers will run two formats:

  • Format A- 2hr 15min Endurance/ Practice & Qualifying Combined: 25 minutes
  • Format B- 6hr Endurance/ Practice & Qualifying Combined: 40minutes

Previous Season Results
2019 Mini Enduro Results
2018 Summer Enduro Results

Youtube Video

Step-by-step guide to to enter

  1. Register yourself on the Sodi World Series Website (FREE!).
  2. Comply with the minimum height and age requirements per category before registering for your race. Terms & Conditions . Important!
  3. Register and pay for your team with Dubai Kartdrome (800-KARTING).
  4. Arrive at least 30 minutes prior to driver weigh-in for each round.
  5. Get your suit and helmet at Dubai Kartdrome or bring your own.
  6. Get your Race Face on!

Documents & Additional information

Mini Enduro Cup General Regulations V5
Mini Enduro Cup RD1 SRs

EMSO National Code of Conduct

For more information call us on 800-KARTING or:

Contact Us